Free shipping on orders over $50! Free shipping on orders over $50!

Renata Liwska

The Little Book of Big What-Ifs

$13.99

What if your imagination runs wild? New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores "what if" scenarios from silly to serious, examining the curiosities of everyday life and celebrating the power of imagination. Ideal for children 3-7 who are stuck inside or learning to cope with new uncertainties, The Little Book of Big What-Ifs is perfect for fans of I Wish You More and The Quiet Book.

Every day is filled with opportunities to wonder . . . what if?

In this charming book of big questions for little readers, New York Times bestselling creator Renata Liwska explores scenarios that span the spectrum from silly to serious, gently examining both the anxieties and curiosities of everyday life.

Wondering what might happen helps expand our imaginations, whether the options are humorous or thought-provoking--or both

So: what if . . . you turned the page?

Hardcover.

About the Author
Renata Liwska lives and works in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is the illustrator of the NYT bestseller The Quiet Book by Deborah Underwood. She also illustrated its sequel The Loud Book, and the The Christmas Quiet Book. Renata has written and illustrated Red Wagon and Little Panda. www.RenataLiwska.com